e_prince123: "Be your best self"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Cancer
e_prince123 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an active person, I enjoy watching and playing sports. I like trying new things, quite inquisitive . I appreciate the quality of humour, and enjoy funny people. I'm always smiling, and enjoy making others happy. I'm quite nice to everyone I meet, but I'm always honest, and straightforward.

I enjoy being outdoors, on the boat, enjoying nature. The beach is my favourite place to be with family and friends, maybe because of my Mediterranean background. My joy for being outdoors is why I chose to be an environmental science major in university, and my goals are to continue in environmental law.

My favourite sports are basketball, soccer, and tennis. I've played basketball for as long as I can remember. I don't play it as much as I use to, but I will always have a love for it, since it comes with a lot of memories.

I like to cook, I love Indian food. But never had Asian food (Chinese, Japenese, Thai, Korean). Maybe someday!

I'm not trying to jump into a relationship on here, just trying to meet nice, interesting people that I might get along with, and we'll see from there. That's a little bit about me, if you have any questions for me, ask, feel free to message me. :)