pseudonym303: Click here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sydney, New South Wales
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
pseudonym303 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love experiencing new cultures, eating new foods , exploring new places and meeting new people, and would love to talk to anyone who is looking for the same thing. a little local knowledge is a great thing.
i’m a very laid back guy with a blasé attitude towards life. i’m looking to meet some interesting new people, to learn about their world and to hopefully have some fun and memorable times. i can be fairly cynical, sometimes opinionated and often sarcastic, but does that make me a bad person? i don't think so, it just makes me a little more interesting than most. i'm also also honest, a little funny and sometimes even helpful. i have a fairly dark sense of humour, but it's always working overtime.
i like little kids and puppies, and i try to avoid laughing at jokes made about the handicapped. i always try to give change to the blind people on the subway, although the amount depends on how good their music is (bagpipe versions of 'amazing grace' earn nothing).
i’m into most kinds of music, anything from classical to jazz to rock and/or roll, but i really love all kinds of electronic music. house, dnb, techno, psytrance, breaks etc.
i love travelling and plan to visit every continent at least once to see at least one third of the countries in the world. it’s ambitious, but being to more than 40 countries over four continents already, i’m optimistic.
i like to swim, surf and snowboard and just about anything else fun, but am not big on watching competitive sports. i enjoy filling my spare days with msn, learning, cooking, dancing, sleeping, beer, clubbing, tomfoolery, scuba diving, swimming, movies, playing sports and travelling.
I live my life the way I want to, without really planning for the future. So far I'm doing just fine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and different