sundevils2382: Wanting a real date
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
sundevils2382 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer service in the food business

st pattys 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 27 year old male who is starting a career. I own a business and will be spending a lot of time there. I also am willing to make time to get to know some new people and in the end, have a relationship that actually means something to both of us. I enjoy playing almost any sport and I am a die hard Eagles fan. I have three nieces and love them to death. I would do anything for my family and friends. I am looking for someone who is okay with me spending time with my friends for a guys night out knowing that there is always time for us to be together. Someone who can keep me smiling and comfortable around them. I tend to be very sarcastic once I get a feel for someone and their comfort level around me and my family. Hoping that you wouldn't get to upset with some of my remarks because they tend to just come out once in a while. Let me know if you want to know anymore about me, I'll be glad to tell you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a simple dinner and maybe drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sundevils2382 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75