Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland park, Colorado
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
GORDON 53 anything.
skilled trades

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well lets see, I live in a very small mountain community. I like being isolated from the city. however, I do appreciate the few neighbors I do have. I live in a little cabin built back in the 1950's. It's not very big but very cozy and convienant with easy access. I love animals and have three cats. I commute every day but I don't mind the drive. I do enjoy a good cigar on occasion but don't consider myself a smoker. I have been known to throw back a shot of whiskey or two, but don't consider myself a problem drinker. My last relationship ended a couple of years ago and I really don't like living or being alone. I would like to find a companion, someone to share the things we both enjoy. I have two grown children who live in the pacific northwest. If you would like to find out more about me, I would very much like to sit down and talk with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, I would take my lady on a short hike in the forest, then, when we returned to the cabin, I would offer her something to drink. I would throw a couple of steaks on the grill. She and I would sit on my deck and talk as I tend to the cooking. I would find out what kind of music she liked and i'd have it playing in the background. I would try to take care of all her needs and make her as happy & confortable as possible. talking, laughing, and having a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GORDON 53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married