Juan_Fungi
Age: 58
Friends
tbear52
Age: 55
Long Term
Tu_ez: Its easy ~ tell me what I'm look'n for!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Tu_ez wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Ok enough about last time, seems like things have changed! The phishing is much better now thanks.

About me, I'm self sufficient but won't share my take-home info with anyone on here even if you claim to be checking something from RevCan. Enjoy the best parts of a relationship (long chatty dinners, getting goofy on OK vino, cruising the lake, loafing on a beach, exploring cities, bla, bla bla....). Drive a decent vehicle, own a few toys, enjoy several sports (non team stuff), have all my own original teeth & hair. Oh and enjoy down time too. I occasionally travel for work. Whistler is a favourite stop but unfortunately only get there a couple times a year.

I don't know what to expect from this so putting a lot of restrictions on seems pointless. The Forums are a gas by the way!

More info is available ~ click below. Come-on it's EZ, let's chat it up & let's see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A few good stories & laughs over dinner {or drinks after work).


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tu_ez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps