JivinJonno: Real Men Release On Five!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
JivinJonno is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Automotive Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Jonno
Bullet points!

•Line dance choreographer.
•Retired competitive roller skater.
•Swing dancer.
•Car enthusiast.
•Food. Especially sushi.
•Conversational ASL (out of practice).
•Enjoy a good balance of city and nature.
•I'm not looking for sex, but it should be known that I do have kinks and fetishes. Those can be discussed down the road.
•Alcoholic beverages for flavor, not for alcohol content.
•Coffee makes me happy.
•Eggnog addict (non-alcoholic).
•Tortoises are one of my favorite animals.
•Puns.
•I love to travel; see new places and experience new cultures.
•I appreciate thought out messages, but even I'm guilty of the occasional emoticon greeting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a preference for short, quick activities; coffee, wine, grab a snack, see a film and discuss it, etc. I always expect each of us to pay for ourselves, but I know sometimes you or I may be inclined to treat the other.

I believe we'll know in the first ten or twenty minutes if we'd like to continue. This isn't always the case, but in my experience it has been.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JivinJonno you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps