frank8989: ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nottinghamshire, UK
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
frank8989 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Self Employed

Hammered :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Francis
Would prefer to meet someone without pof but ay why not:-). Like a good laugh and a few (a lot) drinks sometimes. I like to experience as much as possible and I'm not afraid to do silly stuff. :-) but I can be serious when needed.

I'm also a bit of a nerd I love astronomy, geography and history.

Favourite song: wake me up when September ends.

Favourite band: linkin park

I love a good laugh and hate when people are serious all the time, enjoy life.

My music taste has mellowed in recent years. I used to be into stuff like Marilyn manson, linkin park and green day etc not long back I'm more into ed sheeran and chilled music nowadays even tho I still enjoy a couple of songs of old. :-).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Pub? Cinema I'm not fussed as long as your happy. But chick flicks are off the cards :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to frank8989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps