cableguyjosh: I am who I am
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
cableguyjosh anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
cable guy


dating
beach on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am spontaneous, i might embarass people im with sometime. But if you can't have fun then why is life worth living. I really am looking for a good time.Some one who's party day are pretty much over with. This does not meat we i dont go out. I just not the guy who's going to be at the club every weekend. Someone to spend time with go out to eat, consert, camping, fishing, clubs (now and then) just fun stuff. My hobbies are my kids, consert, camping, fishing, bbq, watching and playing football and basketball. I love to cook and am good at it if i say so myself. I also love sushi. My goal is to own my own restaurant. I love all kinds of music. I love to go out with my firend and sing karaoke even if we some time make asses out of our selfs. If you want someone fun to chill with and have a good time hit me up maybe we click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would go to a japanese restaurant where you cook your own food yea i know what your thinking why would you go to a place where you have to cook your own food but its really fun after that if your down some karaoke or maybe the beach but i cant realy say for sure it would depend on the time of day and year but i will guarantee a good time





Get the POF Mobile Apps