day day: looking for fun, exciting, party girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Springfield, Missouri
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
day day anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoying singing, playing basketball, and parties.. I make allright money, but I need to learn how to save My friends always say I am the best white rapper( besides eminem) that they have seen. They always put me on the spot, but I usually just make fun of people at parties they seem to like it.. I like going to the lake, movies, and rolling with my friends to wherever they may take me.. I have been told I am very funny, with a good sense of humor.. It is pretty hard to get me down, and out.. I just got kicked out of the military, because of a drunken bar deal in singapore, but I am coming home to Missouri in 10 days, sorry I don't have a better pic..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be going to get some food, then watching a movie, or taking her to meet my friends so she would fell comfterable going to a party later if one was going on..

Mail Settings
To send a message to day day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps