dbguy79: I'm getting too old for this sh...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort mcmurray, Alberta
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
dbguy79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Techie
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am quiet but confident. I like to spend a lot of time learning about new technologies and follow scientific advancement. I am excited to see how much momentum space exploration has been gaining lately and like to imagine what the future will bring. I'm a bit of a health nut. I seem to drift from subject to subject and read up and learn about it and recently it was health and nutrition, currently it's space exploration. I love the ocean and often dream of owning a sailboat and going on 6 month long voyages.
I am attracted to intelligence, honesty, social aptitude, health, and confidence. At the end of the day, we just need to get together and see if we enjoy each other's company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Share some koolaid.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dbguy79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps