sbcake2: Spice Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sbcake2 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy my free time, everyone enjoys a little "free fun flexible time now and again-lol:)) I am an Indpendent women. I enjoy spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I am looking to meet a nice honest guy. I have dated a lot in the past and had several long term relationships and a few serious relationships dating. I feel like I am at a point in my life where i know what i want in a relationship. I am 31 and would prefer to date someone interested in a relationship rather than something just casual. I am looking to date right now and see what's out there and possibly a relationship. I am a nice and honest person & pretty confident in my decisons. I want to date someone who has direction, a career and ambition. I enjoy traveling when I can, wine parties, vacations, spending time with my kitties, yes my 2 cute kitty cats, Marley and Margret.
On a different note,In addition, I enjoy going to parks, grabbing a starbucks, some sporting events, concerts, shopping, beach, writing ( I love to write & wrote many short stories in college, I won a poetry contest and enjoyed creative writing classes, also was in my senior literary magazine in high school). I love watching redbox dvd's and going to the movies and running as well as taking a drive and reading a good book or magazine. In addition, i enjoy my sleep and love to sleep in when i can. I like to go out on the town & enjoy the club scene here and there but can find other fun things to do aswell. Recently, I have been trying to get up and watch the sun rise but it's easier said than done. I think a sun setting is beautiful and easier to be awake for. It would be pretty to see a sun set on the beach and enjoy walks on the beach. I am an irish gal, so enjoy and irish coffee once in a while maybe some bailys in there-ha! I have traveled to Europe twice to Ireland and Spain. I have also been across the country to California, which i think is so nice especially San Diego. I was once in finance but now work in nursing at a children's hospital. I have a BS degree in Human Services. I am a very caring person, random but in a funny king of way and make people laugh. I have a sweet and fun personality and just enjoy spending time with friends and family as well as meeting new people. I love all kinds of music pop, jazz, rock, classical, blues, and a pretty good music variety. I also have a fun flair for fashion and enjoy new trends and hip fashion in general. I am a very easy going and easy to please and have a lot of fun no matter what i do:))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go grab coffee, meet for a drink, drive-in or diner. I say, as long as were having fun and enjoying conversation, good company than the rest goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sbcake2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married