jarch08: Honest, and want the same.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Chandler, Arizona
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jarch08 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the art and anything that revolves around it. I want someone that can be truely honest to themselves and others around them.. My views on life are old school alternative,if you are, you will understand. I am finishing up a BFA in art and will go back for a masters. I enjoy school and art, I want some one close to the state of mind i am in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date in which we would meet would be very relaxing and easy for one of us to leave if not impressed with each other. At a very public place the old romantic way with some type of odd sign that we would only know what they ment. We would look for each other for a few minutes. Then I would get up to introduce myself, asking you what was your wish for the night to be. After a great dinner in some small quiet place, we would go to an art show and make fun of the art we didn't like. After all that and if we wanted to spend more time with each other we could go and drink or dance or just relax some where nice.