alleycatt: Looking for friends first,...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
alleycatt anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to make new friends and possibly date should the right one come along, and take it from there.

I enjoy some sports, making new friends, drinks on a patio. Family and friends are important to me. People who know me would describe me as kind, honest, sensitive and caring, sincere, and romantic. I am an open minded and outgoing individual. I have a big heart and love to give/help others. :)

I have a wide range of interests and am easy to get along with. I know what is important and what is not!!

I know it takes a lot of love and effort to make things work and I am wanting and willing to always go the extra mile cause that is who I am!

I have children and prefer to meet a woman who has children of their own :) That way we can relate to one another and share that special understanding in all that comes with being a parent and a positive role model.

I'm looking for someone with honesty, sense of humour, and down to earth. I'm not into playing games. And your someone who knows what they want in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a nice coffee and conversation,...somewhere we both can decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alleycatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps