Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
Yorshire Pudd: Looking for long term ( Soul Mate)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Yorshire Pudd anything.
Chef/ Food service Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for somebody to get to know, as a friend, possibly leading into long term relationship. I am English with a big heart in the Kitchen as a Chef, and for sure at home. Lived in Victoria for a number of years. Most of my family lives in England. I love Victoria, and the outdoors. Good friends. Looking to go out of my way for that special person. Someone to trust and care for, maybe a trip to my homeland I know she is out there somewhere........I want to have a best friend to travel with, as a chef its hard would love to go for a trip definitely hot and sandy beaches, Traveled quite a bit but Victoria BC is my home.
cooking for one person: is not that much fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do love to pamper in the Kitchen, and I could break some hearts, but also love to have that intimate dinner......Warm, wine, Dinner, I am very good at planning dates, and do like to go out of my way. All you ladies that want a big heart English by name and nature, so I do know how to treat that special person. Flowers are a must on any date.