Age: 35
Age: 35
fishdogyingirl: Looking to meet someone? For some fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
fishdogyingirl anything.
Associates Degree
Beauty Industry, Education

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are anything creatively inclined. I love to fool around in the garden! I jsut love getting down in the dirt!. Watching something grow from seed.

I am a singer so I write as well. I love any venue related to fashion and music and in music my taste is very versatile. I like to go to live shows, art shows or the museam... I espescially the Metropolitan in New York!)

I love to fish but not so much on the camping more of a cottage girl. I love sailing or boats and pretty well anything on or near water specially the ocean. Hence the fishdogyin girl handle! I am a Piscean!Year of the dog! Yin as in Yin and Yang!

I love scuba diving but have only done this in the Bahamas.

I love New York! I would love to go to Hawaii, Egyt and Australia...Europe...plus other places..I love to travel.

I am kind of rearranging my goals and aspirations at this very moment and regrouping my thoughts...so I would not rather answer this one right now!

I really care about people. I am a humanist. I get very upset when people hurt animals and children and really do not understand these kind of people or how they could do so and really do not want to!

I am always fun to be around ( nothing boring here) whether it is a quiet night in having dinner, a glass of great wine the newest interesting movie to rent and good conversation or maybe a trip to Home Depot or the Humber Nurseries.

I love the crowds as much as the quiet peacefullness.

I really enjoy live music venues.

My taste in music is very diverse anything from Baroque to Motorhead...as I said diverse and it depends what mood I am in at the time. I really love the 80's dance stuff and love dancing. To anything that I like!HA!

I do not like hip hop.
But I do like the Beastie Boys and James Brown.

I am not looking for couples but more of a one on one relationships or new friends.

I am a totall girly girl!

What I expect form this site? I will have to see how it goes on here.

Hope you like my bio!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would hopefully want to have fun, get to know the person initially to see if there are any mutual interests, any chemistry and take it from there.

I am brave enought to try! HA!HA!

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishdogyingirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married