Countrydreamingirl: Country Boy Where Are You
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Terre haute, Indiana
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Countrydreamingirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Donna
I am back on the dating thing, I am not good on introductions but I will try. I am a homebody most of the time except when I go to auctions or flea markets. I make my money by listing on the online auctions and I do like to go out and look for stuff. I own my own online auction and I am on other sites as well. I used to scrap metal but it don't pay enough these days. I am a dog lover and also do dog rescue. I have a big heart always putting others first. If we could all treat others as we would want to be treated the world would be a better place. I don't have kids but I have no problem with them if you have any. I would like to meet someone with a big heart you have to like dogs to be with me. I am just a simple 51 year old female originally from Illinois but live in Terre Haute now.
I love demo derbies, tractor pulls, fishing, camp fires, tubing, most types of music and motorcycles

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps