bobbychuck: INTENT find the right woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tarentum, Pennsylvania
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bobbychuck wants to date but nothing serious.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bob
hi I am 6'tall have brown/gray hair,retired from 28 years as a security supervisor,am an airforce cold war veteran who likes the outdoors and anything to do with water,like drives to nowhere or somewhere hopefully with You pretty lady,like to treat a lady like a lady,like animals,have a dog,like travelling and seeing new sites,fishing,walking in the woods,checking out the stars with a pretty lady and some wine maybe.I will always look good and smell good for You on our date,I want to look good and smell good all the time ,it sure beats the alternative.Like dancing, intimacie and kissing,pdas.DISC GOLF!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date could be anything we both would like to do to maybe dinner a drive,talk
and get to know each other,we could possibly go to a gallery or museum or zoo,a place we
would both agree on,a movie would be nice if its a drive in so we could talk,a picnic,dinner at a quiet restaurant if we can find one,we can figure this out better together,just some ideas.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
-----///\\\----Cancer RIP Edith,My great grandmother,Ruth My grandmother,Chuck My grandfather

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobbychuck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps