Age: 33
Long Term
PRgal77: Living life with no regrets
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. catharines, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PRgal77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have decided to live my life by the rule of 'no regrets.' I want to be able to look back and know I did things and experienced things for myself; be able to check things off my life list. I just got back to Canada after living in Seoul, South Korea for almost two years. I was able to travel all around the world and now I'm back trying to figure out the next adventure.

I am very outgoing and energetic; and am the one who sees the glass half full. Knowing me and understanding me, means getting me and all my weird habits. I need and love the whitty banter, sarcasm, and enthusiasm that happens in a good friendship/relationship.

Looking for:
-confidence met with modesty
-geeks get brownie points
-a man who knows what he wants
-a sarcastic sense of humour aka not dry
-must be emotionally available(with the right person I wear my heart on my sleeve so I expect the same)
-passion for life, for something in particular
-ambition not only career wise but for your life, for who you are
-cuddling anyone?

Just on here to see what happens.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date- Chill and have a beer, go to Timmy's for a cofee, Anything goes with me and it all really depends on the person I am with...there is no cookie cutter answer for this one....

Mail Settings
To send a message to PRgal77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke