LittleLisa03: You may say that I'm a Dreamer...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edinburg, Texas
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
LittleLisa03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Developer at IMVU - Future Music Teacher


dating
Got my hair cut (most recent pic)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a Northern Minnesota girl who is not afraid to explore the outdoors, get a little dirt on my hands, or bait a hook. I'm most comfortable in jeans & a sweatshirt - although, I do enjoy dressing up once in a while. I like to live my life learning, growing, being creative, hanging out with my kitty, enjoying nature, and watching a good movie.

Music is a big part of my life. I attended a school for music vocations for 4 years in Iowa, & just graduated with an AA - Fine Arts Music degree, but I'm about a year away from my Music Education degree. I'm proud of my accomplishments so far, but I have many goals in my life that I am working towards.

One of the things I would like to do more of is travel - I look forward to meeting someone who is as adventurous as me. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who values honesty, kindness, respect, and is goal oriented. I love kids (it's one of the main reasons I've always wanted to become a teacher) so I am looking for someone who would like to have a family some day. I'm a nerd... so +1 if you like geeky things, enjoy learning, and are not afraid to laugh & be a dork with me.

I'm an INFP (Introverted iNtuitive Feeling Perceiving) personality. If you google (Myers Briggs + INFP) that will give you more of an idea of who I am.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably, nothing fancy - maybe meet up for drinks at the coffee shop. I am shy around people I've just met - but very outgoing once I get to know someone... so a first date will only happen if I feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LittleLisa03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps