isiskay: Int'l Lady Searching For A
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
isiskay anything.
Some college
Prof. Personal Assistant

Picnic in Spain

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will add a bit more later but here goes: I'm a youthful, middle-aged lady who has lived in 6 countries & 9 states in the USA. My interests are varied & I am really hard to "label". I have a nutty & lovable Boston Terrier & have owned & ridden horses in the past. To make things REALLY interesting, I was also in the U.S. military for about 13 years. I love lots of activities involving water & I am a fairly unihibited gal who enjoys my sensuality & femininity. You should get in touch with me at y_h_o dot (my "handle's" isiskay). I do have a bit of the "old fashioned" gal in me, too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I generally don't go for the dinner & a movie thing as a good first date. My preference? A trip to a great zoo or museum or a nite out on the town listening to some good, live music. I must admit that I'm looking for a big (not obese), burly Scotsman who is a bit old-fashioned as well. Honor & integrity is a must - basically, I want to be treated in the way you want me to treat you. My "ideal" man is masculine (not macho), hard-working (but not obsessive), has a good sense of humor (but not immature) & likes animals (I have 1 dog). I have recent photos available & expect any man who responds to have at least 1 to share with me. Just a new hair style recently so I hope to add new photos very soon (by Jan 2005). When I picked "other relationship", I meant that I'm open to a long-term, e-mail or travel companion/activity partner relationship. Ultimately, I would like to settle down with the man I'm compatible with & am in love with. Enough about me, what about you? Are you courageous enough to respond to my ad?

Mail Settings
To send a message to isiskay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke