Age: 54
Age: 57
A Lavender Rose: Happy to Be Me!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Southern, Ontario
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
A Lavender Rose isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Winter is finally here...Are any of you men serious about dating? Or is this just a place to hang out?

Pls if you smoke anything, don't email me/if you don't have a Photo, leave me alone!!! Stop sending me your pics of you maleness/nakedness.. I can see that at the sex shops/strip clubs if I'm desperate enough/interested.. Thnz in advance!! Pls respect me/my independance..

I'm interested in meeting someone who has goals & aspirations similar to mine.. I'm an over achiever, very independant, love people of all types. Love to smile and make others smile while at the same time making them feel Respected & Important!!

I'm an easy going, extremely bubbly, energetic, warm, Passionate, CONFIDENT, POSITIVE, Romantic and fun loving woman. Love people of all types!! If you like what I have to say don't be shy to drop me a line, I'll respond..

I love to play when the time is right.. Dancing & Travel are my Passion when time permits...I enjoy my profession and give more than take at any given time...

I love a warm friendly smile with good dental hygiene.. That shows me that you care about your appearance as much as you would about me..

I don't like tattoes, unless they are of The New Yacht that you own!! I'm like the girl next door, even if you live next door to a cemetary!! I know everyone on this site's hobby seems to be walking & hiking. I'm sure that's true as long as your not in a wheelchair..

Absolutely love Motorcycles, can't wait to have my own...Even if it's only a Scooter/Moped...Nothing Hotter than a Naked man in Chaps..

I refuse to be anyone's Momma and don't tolerate abuse of any type!!! Stop talking about those long walks, cause I still haven't gone on a date yet with a potential walker... Even with/without prosthetic legs!! Nor in a wheelchair...

If you have any control issues, please do me a favor & keep on passing me by...
Good Luck to all in your dating/whatever you are looking for!!!

Just in case you didn't understand it when first reading my profile, I am single because I choose to be, not because I need a man to entertain me, fulfill any needs, support/love me.. I can get all of the forementioned with, anyone I choose.. Especilly with my many, many friends and families... I'm very well liked. Confident in my Sexuality, Preferances and Choices!!

Enjoy and hope to meet that someone special because of the above...And if you don't like what I'm looking for, then just GO AWAY!!

Best Wishes with your Phishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for dinner, dancing and just have a relaxing great date/whatever non-alcoholic beverage and if their is an immediate attraction, we could just enjoy the rest of the date with an entertaining and surprising adventure...

How can anyone be athletic and a smoker at the same time, sorry but they don't jive...Chances are you're Fat & a Smoker!! Athletic you ain't!!! Honesty is the only policy for some of us!!!

Hoping not to be spending much more time on this site. I'm really BORED with all the Sad Stories, Lonely/Abused Men.. NOTTA!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to A Lavender Rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps