Age: 27
Long Term
Age: 29
little_Bud: looking for the right one
Smokes Often with Average body type
Steinbach, Manitoba
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
little_Bud anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings, my name is Leslie

I'm kinda new to POF and thought id give it a shot.

Im a nice guy working two jobs trying to get by in life, my interests are video games of course haha, working computers, going out and having fun, martial arts and hockey. I play the saxophone too.

i guess what im looking for is a down to earth woman who likes me for me, not for the money i make, cause honestly i dont make much and i have lots of bills to pay hehe.

someone who is fun, outgoing and someone i can actually connect with and enjoy being around. definately a no to someone whos stuck up and thinks they are better than everyone else.

i guess what i could explain about me in this little box would be, that im a caring loving person with a big heart, and always good for a laugh, but i guess its hard for me to say no to someone who is in need, even tho its gotten me heartbroken in the end anyways, id give the shirt off my back to warm someone who was cold.

i like to go out and have fun, talk about the stars and what kindve courses i should take when i go back to school.

what i guess i could say im looking for is for someone to hold and fall asleep with, someone to share my life and experiences with, and maybe if everything works out down the line have a family, i love kids.

Im a very big family man so if you dont get along with my family, which is hard to do, we prolly wont get along either.

so if this sounds like something you would like to jump into give me a shout im always out to talk and get to know eachother and maybe go somewhere with this friendship we may have!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it would be totally spur of the moment i guess, im down for anything...

Mail Settings
To send a message to little_Bud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married