ClassicTrucker: Left handed gearhead
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buena park, California
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ClassicTrucker is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Lead carpenter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for someone Who is cool with just watching tv/movie some weekends and going camping or dirtbike riding the next.My hobbies include riding my harley,building things from scratch ,working on my 1959 Chevy panel truck, watching good movies and hilarious comedies, and going snowboarding and doing fun things outdoors. I'm a big kid at heart and I love to make people laugh.

I'm the kind of guy who tries hard each and every day to do my best, take care of my friends and family, and live my life the way I want to do it. I love laughing and I can make fun of myself, and I can get along with pretty much anybody.

All in all, I'm a decent guy with flaws like anybody else, trying to make my way in the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go to dinner or maybe somewhere like Santa Monica pier or the promenade so we could walk and talk and just get to know each other