+JD+NEW: Country Boy who Lives Fast and Rides Hard
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, az/imperial beach, California
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
+JD+NEW is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start things off my name is Justin and I am originally from a small town outside of Tucson Arizona. Being that I am a small town guy, I was taught and raised to treat a lady right. I'm pretty much an outdoors kinda guy. Always have been and always will be. Whether it be on a lake, on the beach, camping out, or just hanging out in a back yard throwing a baseball or football. I enjoy watching all sports but my favorite is a good ol Arizona (Cardinals or Wildcats) football. Most of my weekends involve cooking out or some type of outdoor festivities during the day and at night going out for a drink with the guys at a bar. But don't let that fool you, I enjoy lounging around the house in some basketball shorts or pajama pants watching movies. I love to laugh so comedies are my usual but if it has a good story to it, I'll watch it. If you have any more questions feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would have to be something outdoors (beach, lunch on a patio, amusement park, etc) I'm not a big fan of movie dates because I find it pointless to sit through a 2 hour movie in silence when you can spend that time getting to know each other.