suzyq425: SWPF seeking SWPM in southern IL/STL
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Southern, Illinois
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
suzyq425 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

At Samantha's wedding!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! If you are reading this ad, I imagine we must have SOMETHING in common! So let's figure out what that might be! I am an educated, professional woman who owns her own business, and I am seeking an educated man between the ages of 50 to 58 or so. I have been divorced (one time) since 1995. I very much enjoy traveling. I have been to South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Mexico, Bahamas, Italy, Scotland, Ireland, Germany, France, and Austria among other places in the U.S. My next trips are scheduled for Mackinac Island, MI; San Diego, CA; and Australia/New Zealand! What else do I like? Country music; going to concerts (I saw Barbra Streisand in LA several years ago; I've seen Barry Manilow, Cher, Elton John and Billy Joel--two times, and Paul McCartney--two times!); going to the Fox and the Muny; fine dining (does not have to be finest!) and I am interested in learning new things that you might enjoy as well. I also enjoy movies and reading books. I enjoy politics and go to political events of all parties, although I consider myself to be a moderate Democrat. I do not like camping, fishing, hunting, race car driving, motorcycles, dogs or any of those types of things. I am not much into sports except the NFL, which I totally love! It would be fun to go to a Superbowl someday! I am definitely not the type who likes to hang out in bars. I cannot handle cigarette smoke. The characteristic that most people like about me the most is my contagious laughter. If you are still reading, something must have piqued your interest, so please write!

Some characteristics that I am seeking in a mate: not married or involved in a relationship, drug free, sense of humor, fun loving, honest, communicative, sensitive, romantic, loyal, monogamous, traveler and a cat lover. I would also like to find someone who has at least a Bachelor's degree, if not further education. I do not like dogs. I am not interested in a man who has dogs or intends to get one! I prefer a man with some meat on his bones! He must be able to share his feelings freely and openly and not be shy about doing so. I find that so many relationships are lacking in the communication department and I do not intend to find myself in one of those! I certainly expect you to be a gentleman. I have these same characteristics that I am seeking in a mate as well. I am a firm believer that two people who love each other can accomplish anything in this world. Maybe that's idealistic, but so be it. I am interested in dating someone who is looking for a long term relationship or one that might lead to marriage. I am not interested in one thing only nor playing games, so if that statement applies to you, please restrain yourself from responding! Otherwise, if you believe this ad describes you and the person you are looking for, what are you waiting for? We have the whole world ahead of us so let's get started! I hope to awake to your message in the morning!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I like to do on a first date? I would like to go out to lunch or an early dinner, see if we can stand each other and go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzyq425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.