Age: 39
Hang Out
AlphaSAM: Looking for Ms Independent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Asian, Cancer
AlphaSAM anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an open book, with many pages that still need to be filled in. I enjoy life and believe in working hard to get what I want. I have a zen approach to life and am very thankful for all that I have achieved. People say that I come across as a confident and social person. I am very open minded and like trying out new things at least once. I would like to meet someone with the same values and see where we go from there. Will you be a character in my book?
There is a lot more about me, but we can discuss more about each other when we hang out.
I keep myself very busy and do not like to waste time. I appreciate all the people around me. I am a very good friend when you need someone real to talk to. I am straight up and speak my mind.
A lot of women ask what I am looking for when we go out. So to be clear, all I am looking for is to make new friends and get to know you better. Unlike a lot of guys out there, when I say friends, I do mean friends. I do not pretend to be your friend just to get in your pants, skirt or whatever. I do not like rushing into relationships and please do not be offended if we do not speak everyday on the phone, there is not enough time in a day for me to talk to all my friends on the phone everyday. I am a bit old fashioned and like to take things slow, but that doesn't mean if I meet the right girl, that I won't show my interest. I believe that anything worth having does not come fast or easy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first time we meet will be all up to you. I would like to see where you are from and learn about your life and places that you like to go to. It doesn't matter where we go, I can have fun anywhere. If all goes well then I plan the 2nd.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlphaSAM you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps