alphasig23: to be yourself is to be unique
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
alphasig23 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i love listening to country thats just what i prefer
but i also like my 80's music on a saturday night
or rock music on any giving day
just dont ask me to sing along :)
my major is business administration in management with a concentration in Human resources

i have a dog she 6 yrs old and i love her more than life itself
i go to the beach about 10 times during the summer if i can, theres nothing better than a cold beer in hand feet in the sand and wind in your face

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im pretty much up for anything thats out of the ordinary, nothing cleche
as long as you can make me laugh you have my attention
but just to be safe we all know drinking gets the conversations started
i want to be the girl who can trip and fall in front you and chug a beer but also be classy im in no way materialistic thank god!!
Please do not do drugs or have friends that want to smoke out every weekend, no thanks im over that stage

Mail Settings
To send a message to alphasig23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married