freespirit1338: Never been with a girl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cary, North Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
freespirit1338 anything.
Some college
Rollergirl, EMT, Whole Foods Cashier

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've never been with a girl but I've been wanting to try it for over a year now. I do currently have a boyfriend named Jesse and he knows I want to have fun with girls and is okay with that.

I'm a little shy at first, but when I open up I'm really fun. I will be pretty clueless at first as well, and possibly very nervous having never been with a girl before.

I am very cuddly and I love to be touched. I'm told I give great massages which I love giving. I'm clean, and I try to take great care of my body. I'm also very physically active and in half-way decent shape.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy going... I'd like to go out and do something fun and get to know you a little bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freespirit1338 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps