Blaqueorchid09: Looking for a few new friends to hang ou
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tallahassee, Florida
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
Blaqueorchid09 anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am just a girl. Most people who know me would use any of the words to describe me: nice, honest, brainy, nerd, loving, considerate, etc. I have a dry sense of humor, and I am known for laughing at the wrong times. I do not do anything half-way. I try my hardest to finish anything that I start. I LOVE to read write, visit historical sites, watch foreign films (loved Let the Right One In), and just chill. I would not describe myself as a social butterfly, but I am people friendly. For the most part, I am a private person, but I will share myself with the right person. My reason for posting here is to try to broaden my horizons and meet some people I know I would normally not meet day to day. Honestly, I am trying to gain a friend and possibly something more, but I am not one for rushing these things. Send a line my way if any of this strikes your fancy, and I will be nice and reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably recommend getting a cup of coffee, so that we could have a chance to talk. If things do not spark from there, I think it is fair to wish each other the best in our search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blaqueorchid09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps