renoirs_dream: Will you walk on by or call my name??
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Garland, Texas
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
renoirs_dream is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Computer Consultant 20 Years


dating
My Dog My Art & I






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Please send pictures of your Border Collie I don't want pictures of your pickup truck!

I'd really like to find someone that is comfortable with the life they have now.
You MUST NOT have a police or federal arrest record or spent time in jail, prison, psychiatric hospital!
IF you are looking to just date and make friends to throw away at your discretion then I'm not your man.
If you are looking for someone to talk with hours on end and not even invite me to your house after 6 months then pass me by! (Been there, done that!)

As you can see I'm not after cheap dates, quick flings, hookups, or just friends.
I'm a good listener and talker. I'm opinionated just like most people, prove me wrong, I don't mind and actually prefer it! Relationships are friendships that have a commitment. A dedication to always remain together no matter what. Best friends that can look above the others faults and misgivings.

I have my life together and worked all my life to do exactly that. I had a plan and still have a grand plan. When two people get together they should complete each other. They make life easier and worth living, not more complicated. They make it a joy to go to sleep because they are the last thought. They make it a joy to wake up because they are the first thought in your mind.

What you may like about me.

Honest, Traditional, Integrity
I Give 110% of myself no matter what I do.
I enjoy Family, Friends, and Faith, those are my Fortunes.
I have paintings on 3 continents, so I must be alright at it.

I’m a Professional artist, computer professional, bowling instructor, and fine woodworker. Never Married, Disease and Drug Free. I open doors, I try to be polite. I am a gentleman and well reserved.

I have both cats and dogs. (Hope you aren't allergic.) Proper attire includes a few stray strands of my pet stuck to my pants. (Lint rollers can be your best friend.)

I love to remodel. BUT I tend to go overboard and take my time. Opulence in my living area is great to have on a limited budget. BUT since I also can professionally do fine woodworking it's no problem to make a place look great.

Humor

I can be a clown in public or private to get you to smile and hopefully won't embarrass you! I can be sarcastic but not about my partner. More of the John Cleese type. ________________________________________________________________________________________________

Music: 40's - 80's, some new stuff here or there. Classical, Old Country, Rock & Roll, Punk, Ska, New Wave, Folk. I like creativity and talent.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Movies- Anything Audrey Hepburn, Golden Age of Hollywood stuff, Some ART Films (2 days in Paris), The Tiger and the Snow, Mon Oncle.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

I would REALLY like it if you thought I was your type and you would Email me. There are so many people here that maybe I haven't seen your profile and would like to communicate with you! Maybe I DID see your profile then was interrupted and didn't contact you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd have to say a nice restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to renoirs_dream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps