doughboysc09: Does this really work?.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
doughboysc09 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really not very good about describing myself ...but i will do my best...
I am a down to earth person and chill person i am really passionate about music and sports
I love to attend live sporting events or hanging out and watching them...I love to cook for the right woman or enjoying a night on the city eating a nice dinner watching life pass us by...I love to travel as much as possible and taking trips whenever there is extra saving's in the saving account..
I love to laugh and have as much fun as possible while taking care of business.. I really never thought i would be on a website like this but thought it would be nice to see who is out there and hopefully make a new friend and see where it goes from there..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates should be really chill...nothing with too much pressure and make a first date not so awkward but fun..and full of conversation over some coffee..

Mail Settings
To send a message to doughboysc09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married