JasonShepp: Wanted: Woman to Live, Laugh, & Love
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morley, Michigan
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JasonShepp is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student / Whatever

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently living in a house on the outskirts of Morley. I'm working full-time right now, hoping to start Law School in GR come September. I'm looking for a girl to have a good time with and maybe find someone special.

Me in 5 words or less: I'm a little odd.

Me in too many words: I'm nice to a fault usually, but I like to to have a good time and joke around. I have a very unique, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a little shy at first, but once I warm up, it's like we've known each other forever. Um... I like movies on occasion, pretty much anything outdoors, hanging out at the bar watching my cousin's band play, etc. I'm employed (err... if student means employed, then yes), and I have a car (SUV actually... and there's no where to mount a gun rack, dammit!), so I guess that is pretty critical information. The phrase "jack of all trades and the master of none" was invented for me. I like to write casually, and would like to write a book someday, but my train of thought runs off the tracks a little too often. I'm completely random, and am often times in my own little world, completely at odds with the common thread of thought in a room. In my world, frequent use of ... is proper grammar. I'm a sucker for shy girls with dimples. Just once in my life, I'd like to say "please, no autographs" in a way that's not an attempt at humor. I like to arrange lists in paragraph form. I think I'm much funnier than I actually am.

What I'm Looking for in a Woman: I'm not really a "has a type" kind of guy. I find women with curves attractive. I like probing eyes and a smile that says "I'm having the time of my life." Intelligence and a good sense of humor is a must (though if you've already read this far, I'm certain you gathered that.) Someone that likes to hold hands and stare at me while I'm staring back at them is a definite plus. She should like to have a good time going out for a little debauchery on occasion, but like staying at home and chilling on the couch too. Most of all, I'm looking for someone that enjoys my company just as much as I enjoy theirs.

These quotes sum up what I'm looking for from life:

"Immature love says: 'I love you because I need you.' Mature love says 'I need you because I love you.'"
-Erich Fromm

"Teach this triple truth to all: A generous heart, kind speech, and a life of service and compassion are the things which renew humanity."


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a sucker for old fashioned romance. A first date should always start with flowers, opening doors, etc. A quiet dinner with good conversation, then maybe to a lake-side park with a swings to gaze at the stars. If that's not your style, maybe hit a bar and have a beer or two and a game of pool, then sit on the porch at home and chat and watch the stars.

Get the POF Mobile Apps