armanixchange87: Looking for friends!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tarpon springs, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
armanixchange87 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 21 and I just currently moved to Florida so I am pretty new and lookin for some friends and a special one for more. I am a responsible trustworthy guy. I am already into my career, so I know what I want with life. I know how to treat a woman. I like to watch movies and just hangout sometimes. I'm not too big into clubs. I used to go when I was like 17 - 19, but they arent for me anymore. I'm a pretty relaxed/easy going person who likes to have a good time. I am a HUGE animal lover. I like to go out to eat but also eat in. I love to cuddle. Most people say I dont act my age..I guess I am more mature than most guys. I have NEVER cheated on a g/f before and never plan on doing so. I am sick of kiddie games and am looking for the special someone who isnt into all them games. I dont mind partying, but I have other priorities that come first. If you want to know anything else you can IM me on aim at armanixchange85.

Looking for friends mostly! but ya never know if it could go further!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would definately blow any type of suprise!