waternnymphet: Looking for Fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Seattle, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
waternnymphet anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who am I, is that the question? I guess the girl next door, or maybe a few doors down. I'm pretty laid back, love the outdoors, thinking, goofing off and having fun. I've been known to be a wee bit of a smart ass. Don't know exactly what I am looking for, but know its not a one-night-stand, that I could find in the bars with a lot less trouble. Maybe just someone to goof off with, throw snowballs with, or go wakeboarding with, depending on the weather. I think being able to laugh at one's self is a gift everyone should learn. I dislike the arrogant and overly shallow. Oh and the big gold chains guys wear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date? Well that definately depends on a multitude of factors. Let's see. How about ideal? I travel down to Costa Rica, and after working on some humanitarian project decide to kick it at the beach. After deciding life couldn't get much better, a very attractive guy asks me if I want to learn to surf. I decide, d*mn, somehow life did indeed just get better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to waternnymphet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Must not be married