BabyTrance23: Ferry Corsten's Brother
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cocoa beach, Florida
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
BabyTrance23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Construction worker by day, Trance DJ by night


dating
my fav track is playing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
How do I find out my POF personality? I just put clownfish, because I am an easy going guy, and has somewhat of a humoured sense. I could use some pointers you guys lol

Someone helped me realize something on here. I am looking to fill a void in my life. I was adopted, and never found my "real" mom so I am searching her out in a partner. Weird I know but its true. I want to start all over again even as a child, and would like to find someone to do this with. In return we could have a really close and loving relationship. I'm not some "freak" or a creeper so please don't expect anything out of the ordinary. I do adult things, and am able to function like one. A lot of people think I need to see a "psychologist" over this but the truth is is that I have dealt with many professionals and none of them can understand my needs. Anyways I am looking for a woman who likes to baby their guy, and show a lot of care. I will show a lot of love in return :) ask me anything else and ill try to give you an answer! :) But wait ........there is more! I love the mountains, and outdoors as long as there is plenty of lush trees near by. I plan on moving to VA sometime in the future, since the beach is okay but I'm more of a forrest/mountain kind of guy.

Also if you do think I am a creep, or a weirdo then think whatever you feel like thinking. Why follow everyone else's majority, instead of listening to your inner minority? This is America, "land of opportunity, not captivity."


MUSIC: Accuface,ashes for ashes, the Killers, Judith pronk,Old Metallica,ATB,Svenson and gielen,Johan Gielen,Blank&Jones,Signum,Airbase,Star alliance,(Tiesto's old stuff, Armin van buuren old stuff, postal service,garbage,the cranberries,precious,TON TB,

MOVIES: Flight of the navigator,explorers(I know... kids movies, but still fun)Groove,Trance club experience,Napolian dynomite,Short circuit,big trouble in little china,Cocoon1&2,Toy story 1,2,3,








Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is so cliche hahahhaha. Anything my lady friend could ever whant!


Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyTrance23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps