NotGorshkovAgain: Film at 11:00
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
NotGorshkovAgain is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Computer Programmer


dating
Me & Charlie Musselwhite






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian



About Robert
I'm a 60 year old single parent of a gorgeous 29 year old girl (young lady?) I've been raising by myself since she was 6 months old .... and it's time for some "daddy time"

My tastes are eclectic ... my background is in military intelligence, my university education is in Soviet & East European Studies, I'm a computer programmer, and I occasionally try to sing some opera (BADLY) - I just like the way my chest vibrates when I'm resonating properly :-)

I'm very laid back and easy going, but I'm no pushover. I believe in treating people the way I would myself wish to be treated. I'm interested in other cultures, I'm a music freak (I have the equivalent of 10,000+ CDs on my computer right now, ranging from classical to blues, jazz to top 100s, with a healthy dose of Chinese, Turkish, Japanese and god knows what else). I am not religious, but I have a strong moral character and an almost anal sense of ethics because my father taught me what it was to be a man.I am not looking for games, or an on-line girlfriend, or a cyber-mate. I've been alone and concentrating on raising my daughter - now that that's almost done, it's time for me to find somebody for myself. And in case you've been wondering, I take my screen name from Admiral Sergei Gorshkov, who was the architect of the old Soviet navy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It totally depends on the person involved, and what would best suit us. Given my 'druthers, I'd rather have it at a coffee shop. If either of us are uncomfortable, it's easy to make a graceful exit, we can talk and actually *hear* each other, and if we get along we can always move on to something else (walk on the lake front, maybe?)

Pick a random topic, start talking, and just see where things go from there :-)





Get the POF Mobile Apps