run42882: Looking for a fun loving partnership
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
run42882 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Nick
I am career oriented, and go to the gym 5 to 7 times a week. I love music, spending time with friends and family, the beach and live music. I tend to be very independent, I want a independent guy that is open to a monogamous relationship. My routine during the week is work, gym, then happy hour with friends or at home. My ideal mate would be easy going, dominate, romantic, monogamous, social extrovert, career oriented, family/friend oriented, financially stable, respects boundaries, spiritual, physical active lifestyle. In bed i am more oral but do not mind being dominated from time to time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to get a bottle of wine and go to the beach for a walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to run42882 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps