njnyvamo: I will make you feel lucky to have me
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Kansas city, Missouri
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
njnyvamo is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
full time employee / investor

Bad pic, yet having a great time on vacation.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Hurricane
My friends know me as Hurricane in which is a name that was given to me as well as earned years ago. During the 90's I was a professional boxer in New York. I do miss my home back east very much. I was brought here due to Hurricane Isabel. I am not going to lie, at first I did have trouble "fitting" in. I am a private person that likes to keep his affairs with in a small circle of people that I can trust. I am here to find love and really do not have the time for anything else... as I am keep very busy with my very small company that I have been building for about 5 years now. My partner and I own and operate our own wood processing plant, which means I supply product to fence/deck/home builders to fancy furniture craftsman. I have heard that there are a lot of idiots on here. That is a shame.... I suppose I have been lucky, I have had not "bad" relationships. Just relationships that did not work. out for what ever reason. Yes, I have had break ups that hurt very much., however still remain good friends and remain a father to their children regardless that I do not have any of my own. Some one once told me many years ago " you can tell a man by his dog. Well I have 3 One I adopted from my Ex. Morgan she is now 17. I also have Turner and Hooch. Hooch is an Old English Mastiff Apricot Brindle and is approx 200 lbs.Turner I just got also though "rescue" is an Italian Reverse Brindle Mastiff that is about 10 months old. Funny how the breed matches there provider and best friend. I of course have the kitty cat....lol Smokey... we know how to stay out of each others way. I got her the same time I got Morgan.
As I had mentioned I am a private person. I would be happy to share more as I get to know you better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to njnyvamo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married