Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 44
leo71: Looking for more then a part time Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morayfield, Queensland
46 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
leo71 anything.
Parts Assembly

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About ME

I am a 34 Yrs old guy that has a average build and high of 152 cm I am currently in a relationship that is not working well and would like to find someone as freind if and when it does fail. I am a person that can be quite shy at times but around a small number or group of people that I know I can be quite talkative as well.

I have a fair few interests and hobbies that I love to do but the main things that I like or enjoy is going to live concerts, going to the beach and by the water. Some of the sporting thing that I like to go to watch is the Football (NRL), drags, motor sport (V8), and cricket.
I also love the out door weather it would be doing a little fishing, going camping (which I have done for a long time) or just sitting on the back deck on my fathers boat. I do love to get into town when I can and going a having a coffee at a café and have a seek look around the shops at the same time.
My hobbies include web page design the internet playing games weather is by my self or with a group of friends. Some of my other hobbies include. Photography and chatting and surfing the net.

Turn on’s: People for who see People for what they are, People who go out of there way to see how you are, cute smile, cute bum, and cute face expressions.
Turn Offs: people who rather judge on looks, (I don’t chose how I look), People who say they will email or ring back but never do. Body Piecing, Rude,

My personality traits are been loyal with the girl that I am with and faithful to heart all times. I am a very loving and caring person and would care about what would happen to you at all times
My scene of humor is a little on the sarcastic side and at times but mostly quick witted and always a smile for you and from me. If I can I will always try to get a smile from you or a laugh.
I am also the type of person that will and should open the door a let the girl though first help her to her seat of open a car door for them and treat them with the dew respect that they need and deserve. I believe that if I treat a girl this way and I will have that companionship that I am looking for because I have treated her that way she would like to be treated. I can be to trusting at time I will love my lady for who they are and I would expect the same from them. I have been told by a lot of people, that I am one of the nice people that they have ever met.
There is one thing that I will never do and that is to cheat on my wife or girlfriend. You will get to know the most genuine guy that around

I am not a very ambitious person as such so I am not such where I would end up in life, but what I do wish is to be is married or happy in a relationship and a fun life with a girl.
I am not writing this profile to find girls who want to play love games or these who do one off profile replies and who loose interest after the first reply. I am looking for someone who is serious in finding a relationship and what it to be long term.

Please don’t reply to me if you are from anther country other then Australia as I will not waste my credit by replying to you.

Want I am looking for

The type of girl I would like to be with is someone like being with me, someone who has the same interests as me. You would have to have a love for music of the 70’s and 80’s as this is my favorite music era. You don’t have to be a music buff but don’t mind watching movies
I am more interested in someone who would rather meet away from the internet and chatting on-line. An email or a short chat would be nice to start with.
You need to be a person who love the outdoors like going to theme parks , panic in a park or just a bike ride and walks though a botanical garden or just though the local park.
What would be nice is to sit on the edge of the beach over looking the surf while watching the sunset.
I want someone who feel sexy with in them selves and feels comfortable with there body and has a cheeky side of thing by wearing very little and when around the house and doesn’t mind show her cute bum.
Your personality would have to be caring , loving, you need to be loyal, understanding and must have a good sense of humor, who like a joke and a good laugh yet can have a serious side to them.

I am only looking for freindship at this stage so let see how thing go

if you do have kids it ok I still would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a movies or a chat over a coffee would be nice, and to get to know you

Mail Settings
To send a message to leo71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps