wickednic: Want someone to explore life with
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
wickednic anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Sale & Service Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a nineteen year old guy, who spent to much time working on my career than enjoying being nineteen, grew up in the mountains and now am charmed by the city. I work in an upscale hotel and love my job, also I love trying new restaurants with someone. I take pride in my work and at the end of the day I hit fifth gear in my mustang, kick off my shoes and tie, and curl up with a good book or movie or my favorite cd's. Like experiencing new things, places, and people -- take family seriously and keep them close, and often have friends over. Would like to meet someone who accepts that I can be the life of the party one moment then a homebody next, with mabey a touch of materialistic-ness :) and wants to jump in the passenger seat with me and hang on, not afraid to put the top down because of your hair.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love a sunny day to have lunch at Rembrandt's and walk across Walnut St. bridge, before getting dressed up to go to the Tivoli, or to a movie.





Get the POF Mobile Apps