DRE4114: Looking for friends and maybe become more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winona, Minnesota
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
DRE4114 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nice, sweet guy (so I've heard) looking for a nice, sweet gal. Always prepared for the unexpected and will charge head first into new opportunities and experiances. We could start out as friends (can't have too many of those) and further down the road maybe something more. I know a woman wants to be appreciated and that is exactly what I plan to do. I really enjoy witing poetry, hint hint. Just an example, if you enjoy cooking I would love to compliment you on it and even do the dishes afterward. On that note, I have no problem with doing work around the place. I am more or less a clean and organized person which is pretty good for a bachelor. I am also not beyond sending a bouquet of flowers to your work after an amazing first kiss. If your not looking for a man who is romantic, sweet, and enjoys making you feel special and wanted, I suggest you keep looking.
Just remember, my name is Dan, which rhymes with man and a real man knows how to treat a lady right. ;)

A few things about me besides the romantic side. I just got out of the USMCR which I have done for 6 years, one spent on deployment. I have a very diverse job background because I like to try everything at least once. I do the best in retail especially when it comes to electronic things and hardware. Writing is probably my greatest talent next to lyrical knowledge and singing. I'm not huge into dancing but would never turn down a dance from that special someone. I am slowly turning into a health nut lol (legume humor). I am really great with kids, guess cause I am such a kid at heart. I graduated with an AAS degree and am currently going for an Electronics Technology degree.

I really can't think of anything else and when I meet you I am sure I will know. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me is a nice walk and having a good conversation about eachother. Location isn't too important, but maybe a nearby park would be good. Anything that gives us the opportunity to talk to eachother is good for me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps