wally5096: Just looking to hangout
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Michigan
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
wally5096 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Vice President of Engineering


dating
new 2 y/o on her first trail ride and we put the saddle bags on her!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  



About Me


This is all very strange for me, but might as well give it a shot! What is the worst that can happen right? I have learned a lot over the last few years about what I need out of a relationship since I was not getting it and to be honest probably was not giving some of the things I should have. You live and learn and it makes you better for the next go around.

My perfect match must be someone whom is smart, very outgoing, self confident, independent, driven, hard worker, doesn't mind getting dirty (need to actually enjoy it), can dress up when needed, supportive, takes care of her body (I know I try), and their friends and family in their life mean a lot to them! I really want someone that can be my best friend, ally, and partner!

I currently travel a lot for work and work tremendous hours but it will all pay off in the end. I just have to get to that point haha. It is hard to have a great relationship when you live like this. I thought I had it but she stabbed me in the back and just trying to find the right one.

I really just enjoy going out, having a beer and shooting a game of pool since I cant do that when I am in the middle east. I like just riding the quad or horses to the bar (hell they put up another hitching post because of the group we bring now lol. I also enjoy marinating and cooking, throwing darts, playing cards, hanging out, bonfires, having some drinks and going out to eat. I also am some what of a gear head with muscle car, pulling truck, mud truck, quads, sled, etc, but the real horsepower is in my horses lol.

I listen to mostly country and rock and consider myself a country kid till the day I die. I really believe you have to stay grounded and remember where your roots are.

If you want to know anything else just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to grab dinner then go from there. If it goes well go play some billiards, cards, get some drinks, putt-putt golf, or go to a movie. Ride horses or quads at the farm or just have a fire.





Get the POF Mobile Apps