Sprinklink80: Let's talk!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm bay, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Sprinklink80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Greetings, and welcome to my profile. I hope you enjoy what you see. A little about me...I'm sarcastic, generous, intelligent, loyal and a hopeless romantic. I'm looking to settle down, not really into casual dating and what not.

I enjoy playing poker, hanging out with friends, traveling to new places and watching/attending various sporting events. I'm generally shy at first, but once you earn my trust and comfort I open up.

I aspire to be a sportscaster someday. I would love to host my own podcast. I have some college under my belt, and hope to finish my degree really soon.

My taste in music spans over several genres. One day I'll be in the mood for Metallica, and Coldplay the next. I really enjoy hearing/exploring new bands and expanding my music collection.

Don't hesitate to contact me. I love to talk to and meet new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quiet where I can really get to know my date would be ideal. Perhaps just a walk in the park. Something fun would also work, like mini-golf or tossing the frisbee around.

Get the POF Mobile Apps