Age: 48
Long Term
CoolGuy28: Meet a Geek!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tarpon springs, Florida
41 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
CoolGuy28 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Volunteer Writer for charity

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a cool guy with a unique life. I am both blind and wheelchair bound. My experiences have given me amazing opportunities to meet people. I have a goofy sense of humor. I can also be serious. My faith, family and friends are the most important aspects of my life. I am also a huge geek. I love Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and many more things that were once laughed at by jocks and cheeleaders. Now the world has changed and geeks can come out of their parents' basement and proudly attend the nearest Comic Con. If you're a geek, then you will love me. Until we meet, may the Schwartz be with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy stimulating conversation with somebody who has similar interests. However, differences can inspire great debates and discussions!