Ryan4real: looking for...........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delta, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ryan4real is looking for a relationship.
High school
I have a job yes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there whats goin down? I'm looking for somebody to get to know and see where it goes from there. Basically finding a long term relationship is my goal but I would like to make friends to. I'm down to earth, funny, I love joking around. I can be sarcastic at times to. I enjoy movies, hangin out with friends, walks, reading, oh yeah and my son he's the thing I enjoy most. I have a 5yrs old son who is the sh*t. The kid keeps me laughing so hard. He's almost a lil too much like me which might not be a good thing. I don't know if the world is ready or can handle another me:P Anyways I'm very loyal and trusting and enjoy doing almost anything. I don't drink but I don't knock people that do. Drugs however is a different issue. I have no desire to be around them or people that use them. Friends and family are huge with me and the most important. I'm not into people that play head games, cheat, lie and don't like to have fun. So if you like what I'm about or want to know more send me a message. My IM doesn't usually work so its best to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ANything really depending on the person, time of year and all that kinda stuff. I'm pretty easy going so it shouldn't be hard to figure out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryan4real you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps