cameronfo: New To The Neighborhood!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
cameronfo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Cameron
I love love love to laugh, even when a situation gets a little awkward or serious laughing can cure anything. I'm currently attending college for Kinesiology, meaning I study the human body and joints/muscles. I'm a very confusing woman as you may figure out, but it will keep you on your toes. I'm very easily entertained by the smallest things and I don't ask for a lot. I enjoy country music with a side of country men, definitely a weakness of mine. I'm looking for a goofball that can enjoy all my randomness. I want to share and make memories with a person who shares that want, someone who can enjoy the little things. Definitely not crazier than your ex, well possibly but not in a bad way. In the fun kind of way. :P I don't cake on my makeup every single chance I get so you don't have to worry about a cake face, especially in the water. Eww. If you'd like to chat feel free to send me a message :) I'll be on my best behavior :P





Get the POF Mobile Apps