dreamydiva2003: bisexual seeks chill person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Golden valley, Minnesota
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dreamydiva2003 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

most current

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I'm a bisexual female who is looking for either gender. I prefer dating older people 26-34 for men, for women 22+. race doesnt matter to me but i like white, black, native or hispanic. I can't really pick an option of what I am seeking because it depends on the person but friends first is a good start. I am not afraid to speak my mind and would like someone who is the same. I am tired of dating unstable people (people fear of commitment, drug/alcohol abuse etc..) I go to college in my last year and would like to meet someone who also goes to school or has gone to school (more than high school). I am competitive and like to take charge at times. I play this pc game called Everquest 2. I do have a dirty mind and i like to cuddle. I have a pittbull so I love dogs. I don't have children but wouldn't mind someone who has one. I like hip hop music but am not a fan of clubin. I do listen to other stuff depending on my mood. I do like to drink, but I do not smoke cigarettes. Ask me anything. I am a viking fan all thought they are sucking bad now. I like the twins.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to keep it casual get to know you. Meet at a coffee shop or maybe go to a bar for drinks and play bowling or pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dreamydiva2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps