jopine: I'll entertain you, one way or another.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los altos, California
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
jopine anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Forgive my profile, I tend to write in stream of consciousness.
thought i'd rewrite this... hi, i'm jeff. apparently i'm a nice guy, as hard as i try not to be since well, yeah, always get the back end of a deal. I have problems with the filter between my mind and my mouth, this gets me in trouble a lot... but always makes for an interesting time haha.
i'm a gamer(consle and comp) yes some gamers have a bad rap, but i balance it with a social life, and i'm chill with that.

I like to do a lot of stuff, anything that involves socializing really. I try to keep myself from talking since, as i said before, i end up speaking my mind too much, i can never seem to do it.

I think what i'd like to get most from this site is a person to chill with or w/e, not really looking for that "someone", friends last longer at this age, so they say... so ... yeah! maybe i'll put more here, or maybe you could messege me

Well, I decided I'll just add stuff as I think of it, over time. Here goes:
I have some unusual hobbies. I practice kendo. Yes, with swords, but really its just an excuse to beat up your friends with big bamboo sticks. I also have an interest in marine biology, and even have read a text book on it for fun hah. I'm from Fan Fran bay area originally and was so lucky to be born and raised there by the bay. There is NOTHING like being out on the bay on a windy afternoon on a boat, hauling in the last catch, then haveing to catalog, count, and measure them all. Its beautiful, its work which makes me feel good, and I always go out to sushi afterwards, haha, REVENGE!
Ah, thats something, I love Japanese food! I have a buddy who works at a sushi place so I frequent it often, he slips me his employee discount, so I end up takin friends often. Always sure to have a sober driver though.
I used to give massages for money. So friends of mine often ask for some of my handywork. It is very rare that I ever get one in return /sigh but such is life right? Its kinda fun when you get workin on someone and just sit there and chat, and try to keep topic off of steamy sort of topics haha.
Ah! there is something! I laugh a LOT! always smiling always laughing, don't do drugs so I gotta get my high offa life. Cleche right? but its true!
Ah, something else, I go to Ren Fairs. My friends made me a peasent costume, cause heaven know's I've tried to sow and its better not left to me haha.
Um.. lets see.. I'm trying to learn to cook. So far I've got eggs down, any which way you can imagine. Also, I make a mean french toast, I use a family recipe and its a-mazing. German pancakes as well, but only if I have some lemons and powdered sugar. I really wanna learn to make crepes, because they are by far my favorite breakfast food.. well with some strawberry sauce anyway haha.
Oh! another strange hobby. I started throwing knives in highschool, a way to get some excersise (you'd be suprised what a workout it can be after while) and let out some agression. Haven't had a chance to in a while since I live on campus where that would definatly be frowned upon. Lol! can you imagine driving around the dorms and seeing a guy out there with a buncha knives and a target? ya, people think its odd, but really, when I bring people with me they have a blast, mostly girls actually, they really get into it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well. We'd hop in the car and play it by ear from there, thats how the most interesting nights of my life have unfolded. Make sure ya bring your swimsuit ^_~
Most likely we'd end up somewhere kinda secluded where we could just chill and talk, I'm a big fan of talking. I know a few good places to go star gazing in the area that I like to frequent, and the beach, can't forget that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jopine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States