single25male/nice: new to area, looking for a friend/more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South san jose, California
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
single25male/nice anything.
Masters Degree
history teacher

i lke to hike

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to internet dating and am cautiously optimistic. I am NOT looking for a one night stand. I am a 25 year old second year history teacher and take my job very seriously. outside of work I do a variety of activities from hiking, gardening, cooking, fishing, or playing cards or watching a movie with friends. I consider myself an academic and enjoy reading and talking about various topics, from politics to classic lit. As i re-read what i have written i appear to be a bit stuffy and boring which is far from the truth (hopefully) I am passionate about everything I do whether it is teaching, hiking, or being a fan of the SF Giants. I tend to make people laugh and consider myself to be an adequate conversationalist. I am looking for someone that is willing to try new things as well as help broaden my horizons. I went to Davis for both my undergrad, credential and my masters. I am looking for someone that is in a similar point in their life who is intelligent and has similar interests. as opposed to guys that want dumb girls with different interests. I drink socially and enjoy game nights (scattegories anyone). I am busy but willing to make time to meet new people and insert some fun into my life. I am a very honest person and would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. some random thoughts: I like alternative music but also enjoy the classics. I would do anything for a friend. I enjoy spontaneity, late night conversations, teaching young adults skills that will enhance their lives. being around like minded individuals, I am liberal and non religious. i do not tolerate close minded people and am appalled at our states, and nations treatment of GBLT citizens. hope the honesty was appreciated and that my profile has piqued your interest. hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates should be relatively low key in a public place. whether it is coffee, dinner, lunch, or drinks, preferably not in the town I teach in, as I like them to think that I live in a cave. other date options that appeal to me (maybe not a first date) giants game (sorry I like a good hot dog and some garlic fries) if you don't like garlic fries we may not be compatible. museum art/historical, kayaking, rafting, low key concert, a walk and some ice cream, I have not seen a movie in a while (slum dog millionaire) but I remember those to be acceptable as a dating venue.

Mail Settings
To send a message to single25male/nice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke