SolonII: Looking for a kind, intelegant, & gracfu
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lemon grove, California
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SolonII anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I seem to be the square block in a round world, but I try to be open to opportunity. I am an inventor, political theorist, and tournament chess player. I love to learn new things. I have fulfilled the requirements for 15 associates degrees all in 4-year transferable topics.

I waste a lot of time playing bullet chess (1-minute per player per game). I am reasonably good beating 2-6 grandmasters a week. But at standard time controls I am an A-class player. I teach chess sometimes.

I have also done some robotics...but I suppose I am going about this all wrong. You don't want a resume.

I like to row, hang out with friends usually at fast food restraunts, Costco, or buffets. I like trampolines, lifting weights, listening to high energy music. I like to do all sorts of projects like water cooling computer overclocking, simple things like home improvements, or yard improvements.

I like Air hockey, table tennis, pool, racquetball, tennis, golf, bowling, hiking.

I like forests, Japanese gardens, technological wonders, national parks, and amusement parks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like conversation. To me that is what a date is about getting to know someone to find out if we click.